• SUPERINTENDENT

     

    Superintendent Amos   Curtis Amos, Ed.D.
       Superintendent of Schools
      Email  camos@eisd.org

       Telephone  817-568-3500  
     


    ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

    Donaldsn   Felicia Donaldson, Ed.D.

       Asst. Superintendent of Administrative & Support Services
      Email  
    fdonaldson@eisd.org
       Telephone  817-568-3500  

     


    CHIEF OFFICERS


    Colette Kotula Colette Kotula
     
    Chief of Federal Programs & Bilingual Education
      Email  
    ckotula@eisd.org
       Telephone  
    817-568-3500


    Kentrell Phillips Kentrel Phillips, Ed.D.
     Chief Academic Officer
      Email
    kphillips@eisd.org
       Telephone  817-568-3500

     

    Michelle Salazar

    Michelle Salazar
     Chief Financial Officer
     Email  msalazar@eisd.org
     Telephone  817-568-3500

     


    J. Samuel  Jennifer Samuel
     Chief of Assessment & Accountability
     Email  jsamuel@eisd.org
     Telephone  817-568-3500

       
     

     

     

       


    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Dr. Nikita Russell  Nikita Russell, Ed.D.
     Executive Director of Public Relations 
     Email Image
    nrussell@eisd.org 
      Telephone  
    817-568-3500

     


    DIRECTORS

    Brown  Glenn Brown
      
    Director of Maintenance/Construction
     Email  gbrown@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-615-3604
     

    Paula   Paula Easley
     
    Director of Elementary Education 
     Email  peasly@eisd.org
     Telephone  817-568-3500 


     Geye Susan Geye
      
    Director of Technology & Instructional Media
     Email sgeye@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-615-3600



     J Gillis Jason Gillis
     
    Director of Transportation 
    Email
    jgillis@eisd.org
    Telephone  817-568-3585


     King James King
      
    Director of Truancy & Safety Compliance
     Email jking@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500

    Ginna Marks  Ginna Marks
     
    Director of Special Education 
    Email  
    vmarks@eisd.org
    Telephone  817-568-3500

    Coach Dale Matlock Dale Matlock
    Director of Athletics
     Email  dmatlock@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-5200

    McCoy  Pam McCoy
      Director of Early Childhood 

     Email pmccoy@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500

     
      Pickett Hubert Pickett
      
    Director of Student Services
     Email hpickett@eisd.org
      Telephone  817-568-3500

     Sanderson  Gina Sanderson
      
    Director of Human Resources
     Email  
    gsanderson@eisd.org
      Telephone  
    817-568-3500


    Austin  Austin Smith
     
    Director of Secondary Education 
     Email  asmith3@eisd.org
     Telephone  817-568-3500 




    COORDINATORS

     Susan Alvey Susan Alvey
     College and Career Readiness Coordinator
     Small email box symbol salvey@eisd.org
    Telephone
     817-568-3500

     

     

    Chera Harrison

    Chera Harrison
     Instructional Resource Coordinator
     Small email box symbol charrison@eisd.org
    Telephone  817-615-3600

     


    DaNell Johnson   DaNell Johnson
     
    Special Education 
    Coordinator 
      Small email box symbol djohnson3@eisd.org
       Telephone
    817-568-3500  

     

     

    Sylvia   Sylvia Ronquillo
     
    Bilingual/EL Coordinator
     Email  
    sronquillo@eisd.ord
     Telephone  
    817-568-3500  


    Deborah Watson  
    Deborah Watson
     
    District Nurse
     Email  dwatson5@eisd.org
     Telephone  817-568-3500 ext. 4707